Our Facebook group Ku-ring-gai High School Class of 1982
For information on the classmates and the 40-year reunion
 
40-year Reunion

Sat 22nd Oct 2022
3pm

The Greens
50 Ridge Street
North Sydney

Register here

 
We've found
64%
(138 of 217 students)
List of the Lost

If so, contact us

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Ku-ring-gai Class of 82 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • Click here to see these events presented in calendar format
Key
Committee Meeting
Reunion

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Sep 20077:30pmCommittee Meeting
Mon, 14 May 20077:30pmCommittee Meeting
Sat, 26 Aug 200612:00pmCasual Graze & Sip
Sat, 25 Oct 20037:00pm21-year Mini-Reunion
Sun, 27 Oct 200212pmFamily Day
Sat, 26 Oct 20027:30pm20-YEAR REUNION!
Tue, 22 Oct 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Tue, 8 Oct 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Tue, 17 Sep 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Tue, 20 Aug 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Tue, 23 Jul 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 26 Jun 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Tue, 14 May 20027:30 pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 10 Apr 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 20 Feb 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 23 Jan 20027:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 21 Nov 20017:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 17 Oct 20017:30pmCommittee Meeting
Wed, 26 Sep 20017:30 pmCommittee Meeting
 
Administration Website developed and hosted by Virtual Creations Photography © 2002 Greg Sullivan